Sans Gil and mmmm croissants

Sans-Gil
I recently snapped up a new domain. SansGil.com – seemed rather fitting with my name and I’m generally not a huge fan of Gill Sans in most context (don’t get me wrong it has its place though). So there be some more updates coming over the next couple of months.

Img-02481

Img-02571

On a more personal note, I just crossed back over the board from spending a great weekend back home for Mother’s Day which was fun. My Dad is a bit of a serious cook and I had the pleasure of fresh, home-made croissants and pain au raisin on Sunday for lunch (above) which were utterly amazing.

Oh and if anyone ever has or have had the pleasure on traveling on National Express trains, the WiFi is terrible and so slow its hardly worth the effort – enough of my rants

Leave a comment